Brzi odabir
Dodaj u košaricu
Robne marke
Kategorije

Kontakt

Feniks Info d.o.o.
Sjedište: Maksimirska 132, 10 000 Zagreb,  Hrvatska
Uredi i skladište: II Resnički Gaj 10, 10 000 Zagreb, Hrvatska
..................................................................................................................................

OIB: 40111298116
IBAN: HR1823400091110470940

..................................................................................................................................
Radno vrijeme:
Uredi: 08:00h - 16:00h
Skladište: 08:00h - 16:00h
..................................................................................................................................

• Prodaja:
narudzbe@feniks-info.hr
prodaja@feniks-info.hr

Željko Dobrovoljec:
tel. +385 (1) 63 95 279
mob. +385 (91) 33 44 279
e-mailzeljko.dobrovoljec@feniks-info.hr

Katarina Videk:
tel. +358 (1) 63 95 278
mob. +385 (91) 33 44 276
e-mail: katarina@feniks-info.hr

Dario Ptičar: 
tel. +358 (1) 63 95 277
e-mail: dario.pticar@feniks-info.hr
..................................................................................................................................

• Nabava / Purchase department:

Veronika Škvorc
e-mail: veronika@feniks-info.hr
 ..................................................................................................................................   

• Knjigovodstvo:

e-mail: knjigovodstvo@feniks-info.hr 

 ..................................................................................................................................   

• Marketing:

Ana-Marija Škvorc
mob. +385 (91) 33 44 278
e-mail: ana@feniks-info.hr
 ..................................................................................................................................  

• Marketing / Web

Mirjam Škvorc
e-mail: mirjam@feniks-info.hr
 ..................................................................................................................................  

• Servis:

tel: +385 (1) 63 95 281
mob. +385 (91) 33 44 550
e-mail: matija@feniks-info.hr
 ..................................................................................................................................  

• Direktor 

Kristijana Topić
e-mail: tina@feniks-info.hr
 ..................................................................................................................................